Our Trustees

The board of trustees is made up of five people. Actor and animal advocate Peter Egan and filmmaker Maria Slough co-chair the charity together. Veterinary surgeon Dr Roger Bralow MRCVS also sits on the board alongside Kim Powell and Jay Chilton. Together they bring a combined and varied set of experience and skill to the charity to maintain its welfare and the welfare of the dogs in their care.

Peter co-chair of trustees
Jay trustee/fundraising and supplies
Maria co-chair of trustees
Roger veterinary trustee
Kim trustee/treasurer